21 May 2016

Dark Captive MM Anthology Tour


5/20  
Taylor Brooks-http://authortaylorbrooks.blogspot.com

5/21
Sensuous Promos-http://sensuouspromos.blogspot.com      
 Lea’s Crazy Nights-https://leabronsen.com/crazy-nights-blog/

5/22                                 
Liz’s Reading Life-https://lizjosette.blogspot.com
Michelle Graham-www.michellegrahambooks.com

5/23
Ravenna Tate-http://ravennatate.blogspot.com
The Book Pub-http://thebookpub.blogspot.com/
Donina Lynn-doninalynn.com

5/24
Kitty’s Book Spot-2kasmom.Booklikes.com
Gay Fiction Addiction-https://www.facebook.com/ericsbooklove

5/25
Blog Reviews Janis F-https://bookreviewsjanisf.com/
Illustrious Illusions-www.illustriousillusions.com
Wallflower Gone Wild-http://ambermorganwrites.weebly.com/

5/26
Love Bites and Silk Ties-http://lovebitessilkties.blogspot.co.uk/
Michelle Roth-http://michelleroth.net/blog
Nicole Morgan-http://nicolemorganauthor.blogspot.com/

5/27
Jules Dixon-www.julesdixon.com/blog-3/
Darkest Cravings-http://darkestcravings.blogspot.com
Nic’s Book Nook-http://nicsbooknook.blogspot.com/

5/28  
Wulf Tracks-http://rosewulf.blogspot.com/
Erzabet's Enchantments-http://erzabetsenchantments.blogspot.com
Bound by Passion-http://www.boundbypassion.ca/

5/29
Nessie’s Place-https://nesiesplace.wordpress.com
Nikki’s Nofsinger-http://nikkitrueblue.blogspot.com/
Begin in the Dark-http://naomiclarkwrites.blogspot.co.uk/

5/30
L.D. Blakeley-www.ldblakeley.com/blog
Sage Marlowe-http://sage-marlowe.blogspot.com/

5/31
Pick a Genre Already-http://pickagenrealready.blogspot.ca
Nicki Day-http://nickiday.blogspot.com/
Andrew Jericho-http://andrewjericho.com/

Giveaway:
Evernight is giving away a $50 Evernight GC during the book blitz tour.  a Rafflecopter giveaway